Jason Webley

home
Concerts
Music
Pictures
Contact
Forum
etc



Join the Mailing List

jason webley

FLOTSAM! 2022:
This summer, we're taking FLOTSAM! River Circus to California for a tour through the Sacramento Delta and into San Francisco Bay. FLOTSAM! is a troupe of musicians and performers from around the world who travel from town to town on a ramshackle raft giving free performances along the way (donations are very much appreciated!) All performances are at 7 pm. Click below for more info:

June 25 (Sat) - SACRAMENTO - Old Town
June 26 (Sun) - SACRAMENTO - Old Town
June 28 (Tues) - WALNUT GROVE - Public Dock
June 29 (Wed) - RIO VISTA - Waterfront Promenade
June 30 (Thu) - BETHEL ISLAND - Starboard Home Marina
July 1 (Fri) - STOCKTON - Louis Park
July 2 (Sat) - STOCKTON - Louis Park
July 3 (Sun) - DELTA LOOP - Oxbow Marina
July 6 (Wed) - RICHMOND - Marina Park
July 7 (Thu) - OAKLAND - Estuary Park
July 8 (Fri) - OAKLAND - Estuary Park
July 9 (Sat) - SAN FRANCISCO - Aquatic Park
July 10 (Sun) - SAN FRANCISCO - Aquatic Park

More shows:
July 15 - EVERETT, WA - Black Lab Gallery
Benefit for the Everett Artist Exchange with KingDow, & E Brown.



Most recent release:
Electric Blanket
Jason Webley & Amanda Palmer - $15
Electric Blanket/House of Eternal Return
2 song 10" vinyl record

New recordings by Jason and Amanda pressed on limited edition colored vinyl.


You can order other CDs, T-shirts and more here.

Shipping:
Orders generally ship within 3-5 business days.
Paypal will calculate your shipping automatically.
International shipping has gone up A LOT in recent years.
I apologize, but I have no control over that. If you JUST want the new record with Amanda, shipping will be much cheaper here.