Jason Webley


Join the Mailing List

Jason Webley Recordings
The Cost of Living
11 song CD

The Cost of Living.
2007 - 11 song CD
Colored 12" Vinyl LP
(Limited edition of 1,111)

This is my first solo album in over three years, and I think it is darker and more solid than anything I've ever done. I recorded this with the members of my touring band (Jherek Bischoff on bass, Alex Guy on viola and Michael McQuilken on drums) and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. This is a bit different from my old stuff. It is more of a rock album. I hope you will like it as much as I do.

1. Still
2. Ways to Love
3. Almost Time To Go
4. They Just Want
5. Disappear
6. Raise Them Higher
7. Meet Your Bride
8. Clear
9. Little Sister
10. Back to You Again
11. There's not a step we can take that does not bring us closer.

(C)2007 by Jason Webley.
Produced by Jason Webley and Jherek Bischoff.

With: Jherek Bischoff, L. Alex Guy and Michael McQuilken.

Home | Concerts | Music | Pictures | Contact | Forum | Etc...